Education Catalogue

My Place - Series 2 - DVD

The second series of My Place adapts the final chapters of the book, written by Nadia Wheatley and Donna Rawlins, into 13 new episodes about 13 children who live in the same place, from 1878-1788 and Before Time. Their special place is the tree that represents a place of belonging.

Product Type: DVD TV Series
Running time: 13 X 24 mins
ISBN: 0 86421 206 2



Add To Cart